It’s the WEEKEND!

I just got back from tennis… It was hot out there! I nearly melted.

X_x

We got Bubble Tea though, so I’m happy.

Haven’t really done much. I saw another Iron Chef America Last night…

Beware, SPOILERS

Morimoto/Flay vs. Batali/Sakai
AKA The Odd Couple vs. The Happy Fun Cocky Team

Morimoto/Flay won the ‘Fruit de mer’ battle, luckily. They did a good job. I am pleased.

/SPOILERS

That’s about it…

Cheshil, out!

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life, Stargate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

