Er… Now I have a goal

I’ve got some goals for the summer now.

For starters I’m going to do those reviews. I must…
And then Mission: Nothing!. I’m going to work on those comics.
Hacks for the forum. I’m going to try and get those done.
Finally, TGA2. I’m still hoping for a summer release. It’s half way done anyway.

I think I’ll start the reviews tommorow. Hopefully I can get Jorge to work on the forum. I’m just not fast at it…

Those reviews are evil. I don’t know how many I have to do. Luckily, they’re pretty easy to do.

Maybe I’d do it faster if Custom Robo wasn’t so awesome…

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

