141404

Rather than talk about my day, I’ll just talk about my HW…

Chem Test Tomorrow. Pain… Need to study…
Alg2 Quiz Tomorrow, as well. More pain.
Nothing in French, luckily…
Evil 12 Page History Work that’s due Friday. I just spent like 30 minutes working on some, and doesn’t feel like I put a dent in it. *Sigh*

In better news, I’ve got some buttons for teh Campaign. And we’re going to be working on posters and such over the weekend.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

