Today…

Campaign day.

The school part went fast, but the campaigning is what matters. <.<

Tons of candy given away. And posters. Will’s were good, so I put like 2 around each of his.

I’ve printed out 20 more of mine. Hehehe…

Jorge put a lot of his up, as did Wyatt.

Melissa helped me this afternoon, as well.

If you read this Melissa, thanks!

What else?

Hm… More candy.

I’m tired…

And I had easy HW.

Okay, I’m done.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

