OS vs. Pascagoula, Homecoming

WTF.

Pascagoula beats OS by 1 Point, 33-32.

Recap:

*Getting there REALLY early, and still having trouble getting seats.
*More UFO Mars
*n00b School Bus being cut off in the middle.
*Calling Vega’s at getting reservations.
*Chris’ “Lucifer” walking by and him ignoring her as she talked to him. I tried. Really.
*Some other stuff.
*Losing? Not cool.

….
….
….

So anyway, today is teh dance. I have just learned I’m getting my hair cut at 1 o’clock. O_o

That’ll be interesting.

I also need to call Melissa and find out where her house is, lol.

So, 6 o’clock. Food. I can’t believe I got reservations. And then teh dance.

Hm, I still can’t dance, that’s not a good sign. *cough*

I’ll figure something out.

I guess that’s it for now.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

