Dear Friend,

Jorge–

Do you remember when we met? Ha, I do. Waaay, waaay back in 8th grade, in French, 5th Period.

Yes, it was mainly 2751 that forced me to meet you. Back then, I was less social(ist) and much more reserved.

I’m glad 2751 made me, very much worth it. Then it was your b-day (where you joined CCOM), and then it went on.

Katrina.

This is the worst damage from Katrina. You’re my best friend, and I wish you didn’t have to go. Seriously, you probably have just left your house and I already miss you.

Las Vegas. Psh.

I’m seriously saving money to buy you a plane ticket. And stuff.

Good luck, I wish you the best. And see you sooner, rather than later.

–Cheshil.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

