158647

So, Monday. The last School Monday of 2005. Hehe…

Today was sort of fast and really boring. And, for once, I was sleepy. It was weird. *Shrug*

Chemistry – Test in there tomorrow. Today we finished the lab, and did some review. Meh.

Algebra 2 – Did some more “fraction-y” type stuff. Solving Rational Equations (or something like that). How should I put it?

Cheshil + Fractions = Bad.

Cheshil + Algebraic Fractions with variables and the like = Worse.

French 3 – So… We… Uh… Did a part of the chapter and answered the questions, of which I got done in 20 minutes compared to the 40(+) minutes of everyone else. They’re mainly n00bs. Then, we watched this boring video on France with this crazy cheapskate host (“They have up to five star hotels in France, but I don’t need bell boys and room service. Two star it is!”). Tomorrow we’re translating some book think, and then writing our own. Gah, what a waste of time.

Lunch – Didn’t eat much, talked, and then went to work on my resolution in the Library. Gah, I hate the library, it gives me a headache, I can’t concentrate. Didn’t do anything, left. That’s about it.

History – Instead of finishing “All Quiet on the Western Front” (As expected), we went to work on this “Choices” thing.

What is Choices? State-required “What-do-you-wanna-be-when-you-grow-up” thing. Gah. Totally annoying. Spent the whole class doing that, and then waiting for some person to come talk to us. Never showed up. Went back to the class. Oh, and Melissa and I talked again for the first time in a while.

After school, I did nothing. I’m tired.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

