Sunday!

So, today is Sunday the 18th and tomorrow is (officially) the first day of break.

So, I last updated on Monday, right? Well, the earliest thing I remember from the last week was yesterday at John’s party.

Got a Ninja Book from Dirty Santa. And the AOL disk went over well.

The AOL disk was my Dirty Santa gift. It was a computer game case with six dollars inside, but instead of the game, it had one of those AOL disks. Roffle.

Got John to join Silk Road. Sadly, he’s on a different server.

Basically, here’s the plan for the week:

Today – Gotta go to Wal-Mart and get gifts. Yes, about 5 gifts with $40, nice and easy. DVD for one of my cousins, candy for another (Hehe), and I don’t know what to get for my other cousin, or my parents.

Tomorrow – Nothing? I don’t think I’m going to do anything tomorrow. Maybe play some Sands of Time or BK. First day of my made up holiday!

Same with Tuesday. Maybe try and go see Syriana?

On Wednesday, I think my cousins are coming from Jackson. Should be good stuff.

Thursday, nothing.

Friday is the OMG MILES IS BACK PARTY!111

At John’s. It’ll be cool, yes… <.<

And, Saturday, Christmas Eve, I’m going to try to convince my family to go out and see Munich. It’ll be worth it, I swear!

Sunday is sort of obvious.

I think that about covers it.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

