I Now Understand Addiction.

So, anyway, drug allusions aside, I’ve found myself to be addicted for the first time in my life.

It’s this chocolate my dad got from a duty free shop in Paris. It’s dark chocolate covered hazelnuts and almonds…

And, get this, 70% cocoa. I just had one…

And then another…

And then I realized I couldn’t stop. I didn’t want to have any more, but I kept going back.

You’re probably laughing, but it’s TRUE. Argh, I want some now…

What happens when I run out? o_o

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

