Hm…

Instead of a major update, here are some points of interest:

*I have had less homework in Pre-Cal than in Adv. Algebra
*You know those biographies where you read about the person and how they did ‘great’ in school and there’s like a paragraph dedicated to it? They never mention anything they did, what they though. So, if/when one of you guys writes your book about me, write that during school one day I thought about how people never wrote about what people thought about in school. Yeah.
*According the to hair cut lady, I have pretty eyes. How long has this been true? I could’ve sworn I had sinister eyes. Have I lost the evilness?

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

