187631

Nothing much has been going on…

Today I read something like 50 pages of Gatsby, so I’m at 100-something. The book is really stupid. Really, really stupid.

So my dad is coming on Friday. I can’t wait to see him… We’re going to a water park on Saturday and a movie on Sunday.

No reply on my job apps. I’ll call them tomorrow, but it doesn’t seem like I’m going to get the job now.

Oh, and all the recent activity at CCOM – awesome!

We were going at like 1 post a day for a while… And now we’re at hundreds! Very nice.

I realllly can’t wait until July…

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

