191411

Things have been going well. I had a lot of fun on Sunday.

Monday I started major work on my AP stuff, and I’m making progress though it’s sort of slow.

Tomorrow I shall get to see Miles again. I assume we’re going to be playing some SSBM… But I’ve changed my play method, so we’ll see how it works against real people.

It’s also looking like Rachel might be visiting us OS peoples, but there’s no solid details on that yet.

Anyway, I left one thing in Madison: my cell phone charger. Yeah. Luckily I found my mom’s car charger (we used to have the same cell phone) so I’ll be able to charge it.

…Oh cool, I can make polls on my journal now. Awesome.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

