191964

So, it’s Sunday…

Yesterday (AKA 30 Minutes Ago), I went to John’s house and pwned at some SSBM… You know. Recorded another podcast…

Yeah, not much.

Tomorrow, Melissa and I are going to see a movie. Should be fun.

Monday is now FINSIH GATSBY WORK DAY. Yes. I’m going to finish it ALL. If, on Monday, I am online and not done with my work, kill me… But not before I finish it.

Tuesday is the Italy/Germany match and Wednesday is the Portugal/France match.

No idea what is going to happen on Thursday, and Mom comes home on Friday.

So, all-in-all, a busy week, I guess.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

