Schedule

I woke up bright and early to get my schedule. >.>

Okay.

First Semester

1st Period – Sociology (Q1) / International Business (Q2) – Zipperer / Asher
2nd Period – AP US History – Sanders
3rd Period – AP Calculus AB – Zeigler
4th Period – Anatomy/Physiology – Hayes

Second Semester

1st Period – AP Composition and Language – Lindley
2nd Period – Psychology (Q3) / Economy (Q4) – Webb / Bryant
3rd Period – AP Calculus BC – Zeigler
4th Period – Physics – Hawkins

So I didn’t get French IV. I’m pretty sure it’s a scheduling conflict, and we’re going to go in and get it fixed because I seriously don’t need Sociology or International Business… And I really want French.

Also, they changed the room numbers. The whole “one classroom labeled 4” is annoying… But yeah.

AP COMP SECOND SEMESTER! Yes! No worries on my AP work.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

