SUNDAY. WHY SUNDAY?

Of all of the days…

Ugh. I found out that there’s an open Company of Heroes beta… It opened last Thursday and I didn’t realize until now.

So I’m downloading it, having wasted my entire Saturday NOT playing an awesome looking RTS.

Greatttt.

Edit: I have been outlining APUSH stuff for the last two hours. Only about 8 pages left to go. Outlining is the dumbest thing evar.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

