Friday is tomorrow… I think?

So today.

Sociology has a test/quiz thing tomorrow. Spent today reviewing and then watching the news (Another point for the good guys, btw)… Yeah. So easy…

What next but APUSH? Got the quizzes back. Believe it or not (I didn’t), I got the highest grade in the class, a 36/40 AKA a 90. More lecture notes and such. I have a map plus the outlining tonight. I’d say that’s about 3 to 4 hours of work right there.

Okay, next was Calculus. We went over the homework (formulas ftw) and then started working on parametric equations… I think parametric, my brain is a little dead as of late… Also, we made equations calculus-y by renaming regular equations to cartisian equations. I’m sure a few of you already knew that, but I didn’t so there. Homework… Shouldn’t be too hard, it’s literally calculator manipulation. I’d say about 30 minutes.

Lunch involved me going Mrs. Hardy’s class to work on the Newspaper website. Actually, I walked around the north building with her, trying to find a computer. She sent me the new newspaper logo, which is in a Publisher file… But yeah. I don’t think I’m going to get paid, but it’s easy work and I’ll get a reference out of it. Plus a “Powered by: Cheshil.com” bar at the bottom.

Anyway, today was my Anatomy & Physiology test. I’d say the test could go either way, depending on how much scrutiny she puts into the answers. I tried to make it sound like I knew what I was talking about, but I don’t know… And I also have to do this microscope sheet and stuff. Microscope shouldn’t be more than 15 minutes. The surgery sheet involves dad, who avoids anatomy at all costs, so I’ll chalk it to 30 minutes.

That’s my day. Club Fair is in less than a week and I need to find Mrs. Hubal.

Also, in a few minutes I begin my… Uh, I’d say about 4 or 5 hours of homework, plus Newspaper site stuff and then CCOM work (I need to get some contact e-mail for LAN TGJTers, actually).

Gah, I put the length of the homework in there because I wanted to count it up, not because any of you should be interested.

Also: A(t)=A0(ert)

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

