201015

Not much happened today.

Calculus test, I think I did pretty good. Hopefully. Maybe?

At lunch I finished (for now) the site thing. I also had to install some printers (or drivers for printers, I think) which is not something I do. But yeah, it went easily enough.

APUSH PEOPLE: Thursday, Coffee Fusion, 5:00. Bring your notebook and book if possible.

Melissa & Devon: Just in case you didn’t hear, Model UN meeting tomorrow after school.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

