203133

Next weekend is Labor Day weekend. Wow, time’s been flying pretty fast.

I’ve taken to reading the millions of books I got last year. I finished the Aquitaine Progression last week, and I’m now in Dune Messiah, which is pretty cool.

I still have God Emperor of Dune and a few Bourne books left, but I’m looking into picking up a few.

Besides the last few books in the Dune series, I’m going to pick up The Demon in the Freezer and Parallel Worlds.

Of course, I’m always looking for something new, so if you know of anything (And I’m sure you do – 90% of you read more than I do) comment or tell me or something. Seriously.

In other news, I finished my ad for APUSH. It’s nothing special, but it looks nice.

Hm, back on the subject of Labor Day being next week… What better way to celebrate not doing labor than having that Guitar Hero TGJT? It’s worth looking into, anyway.

What else? Uh… About half an hour ago my mom more or less conned me into cutting off some of my longer hair in the back. It looks… Uh… Different. I don’t know how much I like it, but I guess I can’t do anything about that.

I’m sure I have something else to talk about. I assume you’ve figured out by now that I’m bored and am trying to milk this entry out for as much as it’s worth? Yeah.

Today we’re studying for the APUSH test. That’s good, right? Right.

Also – why does it feel like I’m talking to fewer and fewer people these days? We need to fix that. Or maybe I need to fix it. Either way.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

