I want a smoothie. No idea why, I just do.

I really don’t want to go into detail about today because very little happened. Mainly ‘improving’ the school, of which I got the short end of the stick. Not only did I not get pizza, but I missed a chance to check out the auditorium. Totally unfair.

Um… Apparently my essay of lies in APUSH did well enough, I got a 94 on the test. Also, I somehow got extra credit even though I didn’t do any and I have a 97 in there. Awesome. Someone, so I’ve heard, has a higher grade than me, but I really don’t care.

The outlining for tonight is freaking awesome. It’s mainly numbers which will never be on the test, plus really short pages. Not done yet, but about halfway there.

This weekend is going to kill, though. It’s like 39 pages of outlining that HAS to be done. Wtf. Why does she do this to us?

Oh oh oh. I basically got my calculus work done and, I think, right. First time in days.

So I think I need some sort of ‘plan’. I mean, besides attempting to come up with money. I usually have some sort of master plan that entertains me and/or helps the common good (The Miles/Megan Plan, The Return of TGJTs, Empire Earth)… Yeah. I need some sort of thing to plan or some sort of chart with tons of lines everywhere and yet makes tons of sense. I have no idea why, I just do.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

