It felt like the last day of school… Or at least Friday.

I’m 99% sure I failed a Calculus test tomorrow yesterday. Yeahhh, I don’t want to talk about it.

I was exempt, though. My final grades (that I know): 96 (Calc – Without that test I failed), 96 (Anatomy – Could be up to a 97 if I did nicely on that study guide).

Hm.. Not much going on. Life was boring in Calculu and Anatomy today because I was exempt… Yeah. Britney came to my APUSH class though, so that was awesome.

Speaking of her, I went to the choir concert on Tuesday night to surprise her… But I missed her! Luckily I managed to catch her at Wal-Mart and she loved the flowers. I mean, seriously, she seemed (and still seems) so happy that I went to the concert… And I met her parents. Yep, they seem nice.

Well, I’m off to play some Defcon.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

