We need liquid helium…

Today was so-so. More on the negative ‘so’ side, but still.

I’ve decided that liquid nitrogen should be a required addition to everything. Really. Everything.

Spring Break. It doesn’t feel like it, at least to me. I’m not sick, though, which is why it feels so odd. Usually something has me bed-ridden for the large chunk of spring break. (Un?)Luckily I’m not sick this time.

Oh. Another thing.

Of all the weird things, lately I’ve been writing poems. Nothing spectacular and nothing that’s great, but lately that how my thoughts’ve been flowing.

That doesn’t make sense, though. How exactly can I think in poetry? My thoughts are rhyming, that’s for sure.

Oh well. Let’s just assume it’ll fix itself before anything permanent roots itself.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

