Flavor of the month?

So.

People are predictable. I should find a career where my job is to tell what people are going to do in certain situations or something, because not only am I really good at it, but it makes me feel very accomplished.

Plus. Even if I’m wrong (which doesn’t happen very often – or I end up right in the end), no one knows but me. …If I’m right, no one but me knows, but I live with that.

It comes in handy, too; I bet I could use it to like, I don’t know, dodge an assassin’s bullet or stop a coup or something. Yeah.

In other news, I don’t like being called Little Adolf and I get irritated that people view me as such. I don’t act like it (seriously, wtf), and I don’t deserve it.

Ha, maybe I’m conceited, but I think that I get treated a lot worse than I deserve – is that so wrong? But people take me being vocal about my opinion as an attack (frankly, yes, it is sometimes – but rightfully so), and use it as a reason to keep looking down on me.

I’d love to fix it, but that isn’t going to happen any time soon.

See – if people (our age) were affected, haha, life would be pretty cool. But this whole “in-one-ear-out-the-other” mentality that is basically the norm for our generation makes life a chore.

Yeah, I think that’s all for now.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

