So.

So.

So.

So.

That’s about the most I can get out.

I’d like to type what I’m thinking… But it wouldn’t go over well. Ha. Not well at all.

But I’ll make the best of this entry, because if you’ve read this far, you at least deserve to get something out of it.

Hm.

I take credit for any positives that come from the John/Liana date. Yeah. I bet you guys are excited!

For those who don’t know, they’re going to dinner and a movie Wednesday night! Yep. A date!

Miles. When is Miles going to be here? Soon, I hope… We need to play the new water game!

I saw Pirates today with Devon.

Shhh, keep it secret, but I enjoyed the company more than the movie. =P

Of course, said company is going to Disney tomorrow.

Speaking of tomorrow… I’m glad it’s a holiday. Another excuse to keep myself from getting a job. Ughhh. I mean, I know I should work. I want to get paid. I just… Haha. I don’t think I’m going to find somewhere to work that’ll be fun – and yes, that’s not the important part, I know, but still.

…Any ideas?

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

