The Best Time of the Year

Better than Christmas, My Birthday and SV rolled up into one, it’s finally here – even in this small size, the E3 Media & Business Summit should, hopefully, be the best time of my year. Plus, without the hassle of school, I have the next full week to enjoy the conference.

It all begins tomorrow night with Microsoft’s press conference, followed by Nintendo’s and Sony’s on Wednesday.

They’ve already announced a price cut for the PS3… My hopes are on a $400 360 Elite to be announced tomorrow (which would do wonders for my “Cheshil-needs-a-console-that-people-develop-for” fund).

I just hope it isn’t too disappointing.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

