MOSCOW NIGHT

Okay. I am tired. I really want to make an entry, so let’s see what ends up in here.

I’m listening to a song called “Discow Moscow”. Hm. I pronounce Moscow as “moss-cow” and not “moss-co” like everyone else. Is that right or wrong?

I am now listening to a song called “Drilling”. Not much to say on that topic.

Ummm… I’ve been working on my annotated bib for Frankenstein. I timed how long it took me to cite, read and summarize one today… About 45 minutes. I don’t know why, but those analyses are hard to read. And pointless. As is this summer reading assignment.

I hope I have AP Lit 2nd semester – but mainly because I’m lazy.

On the subject of schedules… I want mine. I like to have it, haha, I don’t know why. I am not looking forward to school, though. The whole “super awesome” class I dreamed of last year more or less exists… But it doesn’t seem like it’s going to be all that fun. Haha, then again it’s late and I’m tired.

Anyway.

Stargate SG-1: The Complete Series @ Amazon for $209.99 ($90 off the MSRP)!

EDIT: Oh, yeah… I was asked to tell the tale of my username.

Yeah… No. Some things need to be kept secret.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

