Second Week: Coming Far Too Soon!

The title of this entry is the truth.

But anyway, what’s new? I haven’t commented much since the beginning of the week.

I dropped Zoology and was given late arrival for second block – that means I have two classes. Awesome. However, being the person that I am, I’ve decided to take French IV and have 4 classes next semester. I will regret this, mark my words.

I ended up at school around 2nd block on Thursday, though, so I spent time in the library, where I’ve become conscripted as a voluntary Library Aide. Yeahhh, I don’t know how much I like that, but it gives me something to do after NHS meetings, which are stupid and at 7 AM.

In other news, tomorrow I will be speaking to the PEP (pre-IB) students and their parents after open house. I’ll be speaking about MUN, actually. I don’t know what I’m going to say, but it should be interesting. If you have nothing better to do with your life, why not show up and see how long I can make stuff up about MUN?

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

