Thursday?

The library volunteering goes well. I spend most of my time surfing the internet (today’s topic: survivors of air incidents). I discovered today that Cheshil.com is blocked at the school. I consider that a victory.

I am surprisingly tired, despite the fact I slept for almost two hours this afternoon and I get up after basically everyone in the world. I don’t make any sense. =P

News of the Day (It’s back!):

*Some schools in MS and Florida are requiring high school freshmen to declare a major. Does that make sense to ANYONE?

EDIT: I just got an e-mail from the University of Michigan. Their online app is now, well, online… And since they do rolling admissions, the sooner I apply, the better my chances.

Gah. I guess there’s no more putting this off; it’s really starting.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

