E-Books

For those of you fans of the Sci-Fi or Fantasy genres (the vast majority, I think), check out Tor. It’s going to be an e-book website, but right now they’re giving out one free e-book a week. Just sign up for the mailing list and enjoy! If only AP Lit was over, I could enjoy…

Speaking of which, I love the internet. I think it is the only place where I can go to an author’s website and read their new book for free. I’d feel bad, but I’m not doing anything wrong.

Oh.

Full write up (with pics and videos) about the MUN dance – yay or nay?

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

