This Week

I have a Calculus test tomorrow. I’m sorta nervous, but I’ve been doing surprisingly well in there lately – that’s a good sign, but one that can easily change. I hope I do okay.

Why am I nervous? The test has a related rates problem. Ugh. Ask me what Calculus word problems have done to me sometime (in person). Then you’ll understand.

Anyway, one of my goals is to make it back to fencing. I skipped out last week due to my class work, but I’m going to try and go so I can learn more… It’s fun, but also a lot of work.

I also have a Speech & Debate meeting and I need to create a rubric for that. I’ll probably end up doing it on Tuesday before the meeting.

This weekend is fall break… And I’m pretty excited. I need a break with a bed and stuff. It’ll be nice… Fingers crossed I won’t have too much work to do.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

