Beach, Gaming and All Between

Got up bright and early (around 6:50), showered and was off to Wal-Mart this morning. I attempted to find a crown or a scepter to go with my Spam Hammer costume; alas, no luck there. However, I did show up caped with my sign (pics to come).

…I was the first [unofficial] MUNer there. It was sorta awkward and… Yeah. Anyway, people came, MUN won… More of the same.

After that, I lazed about until about 2 or 2:30 when I picked up Francisco and we hit Wal-Mart for ingredients for dinner. We hung out until around 5 or 5:30 when Liana came and started cooking around 6!

Because Francisco is a cutting master (seriously – he’s at least twice as fast as I am, not that that is saying much) everything was done and ready by 7:20. We ate and I got positive comments – thanks for those! I honestly hope you guys enjoyed it and to those who didn’t get any (sorry Tony) – next time!

After the eating, we went back to hanging out until Tony and Brennen arrived and then we played some hotseat Medieval 2 with the same result as always – it takes FOREVER. I’m taking 10 turns (four players per turn) in 4 hours. So… Yeahhh. We never did get around to Brawl, guys.

But anyway… Thanks a lot. I had a good time and it was nice to hang out with you guys again. We need it do it more.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beach, Gaming and All Between

  1. Kelly says:

    You guys have food?!

    We want real food…. ;_;

Leave a Reply

