It’s a strange feeling week

Or, at least, it has been so far.

I had a long paper due on Monday which I did in good time, and my Stargate fandom paper was due this morning. I also wrote a review for Heritage on the Diwali show (as it was required). For those curious, it was an okay show with terrible food.

I’m working on Calculus and I have some important meetings tonight. Speech & Debate Club is having a Mock Presidential Debate between the Young Democrats and College Republicans tomorrow, and as 2nd Vice President (which probably deserves an entry to itself), I have important things to do.

I also am required to go eat free pizza tomorrow, which is pretty awesome.

Also upcoming? The Great Zombie Picture – Friday night, in OS. It’ll be awesome, I promise.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life, Stargate, Television and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

