Tales of Vesperia

So, I’ve broken 60 hours on Tales of Vesperia… Which is the longest I’ve played any (story-driven) console game ever, I think, beating out Tales of Symphonia’s 49 hours… Of course, I’ve dedicated more hours to Vesperia’s sidequests, so I’m thinking it may really only be about 50 hours. I’m at the end of the game.

Onto my life. Last week was pretty much the week “off.” The next two weeks are filled with last-minute-just-before-spring-break grades that we won’t get back until the last week of classes. I have:

*1 Paper Due (Monday)
*1 Quiz (Monday)
*2, maybe 3 Tests (Wednesday, a week from Monday, possibly a week from Friday)

Not as bad as two weeks ago, but still enough to make every single moment of fun have that bit of dread. I’m so very ready for Spring Break… What with RE5, the Throwback LAN, and more. It’s all very exciting. Speaking of exciting, I’m looking at the long weekend of the 10th of April for filming. I’ll keep you posted.

Cheshil, out

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life, Trouble in Paradise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tales of Vesperia

  1. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

  2. Melissa says:

    Do you like Tales of Vesperia better than Tales of Symphonia? I broke 60 hours on Symphonia because I did almost all the sidequests and stuff. I love Kratos, too, so I had to get his angel outfit!

  3. Melissa says:

    Wow! The quality looks great. I’ll definitely have to buy it because I know I’ll love it!

    You never played Tales of Destiny II (aka Tales of Eternia), did you? Any Tales of fan should play it. I actually liked it better than Symphonia. The story line was deep and the ending is wonderful and actually makes sense.

    • cheshil says:

      I haven’t – I know you’ve played it and I planned to eventually ask to borrow it… As it is, I’m way behind, having not finished Vesperia or Tales of the Abyss, as well as countless other games. I’ll make sure to play it when I get a chance, though!

Leave a Reply

