In the future…

So I had a biology test yesterday. It didn’t go so well, mainly ’cause I focused more of my studying on photosynthesis. We spent something like 5 days on that and 2 on cellular transport, but I’d say 75% of the multiple choice was on transport… Lame. I got the short answer/fill in the blank (hopefully), but… Yeah. Since it’s the 2nd of like 6 or 7 grades, I’m going to hope I pulled it off.

I was really looking forward to this weekend a few weeks ago, but not so much any more. Instead of having Saturday off, I have to work 8-5, and I also have to study for the second Heritage test of the semester (but, luckily, the last one before the final). Without study guides it’s so much harder to study for… But there’s a sense of accomplishment, too. Still, I can’t wait for it to be over. Then it’s four more days before a (well-deserved, in my opinion) spring break… A spring break that will of course bring the Throwback LAN. I’m excited.

After spring break is a little miserable. I have two tests that Wednesday, with only an hour break between them… An hour I will be spending in class. Meh.

In the more long-term, I should be home on the 1st of May for the summer. Intense.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

