Wednesday

I have two tests in the next 9 hours. I am severely unhappy about this.

I also have an 8-10 page paper due on Monday. I know I can complete this, but I am unhappy about it as well.

In general, I am unhappy about my amount of work.

Luckily, I’ll survive and by Monday morning I’ll have at least a few minutes (maybe even a day or two!) to breathe easy.

Summer, you cannot come any sooner.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

