Developments

I interviewed for a position on the Judicial Council yesterday. The interview seemed to go well and I should find out if I got a position in the next week or so.

I’ve also been working on a club: The Society for the Advancement of the Electronic Culture (SAEC) or, as I’ve dubbed it, Millsaps’ Gamers. I’ve finished the constitution and found a sponsor, so all I really need to do is try to rush it through the Senate before the end of the year (there are only two meetings left, though). My plan? Eventually having a Millsaps-sponsored (and funded) LAN party. For charity. Fingers crossed.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

