Getting things done

So, I had to change my schedule today, which involved something like two hours of walking around campus trying to get signatures. It was… long.

I opted out of General Physics and am instead taking Botany. My schedule is the exact same, timing-wise. I also went to Wal-Mart today.

The new dorms are awesome, if not a bit small. I’m going to put some pictures up soon, I hope. My suite-mate, Michael, hasn’t shown up yet. I’m worried. Don’t want to 3 semesters and 3 roommates.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting things done

  1. Pontifex says:

    So I guess you’re a Doctor, not a Physicist, Damnit.

Leave a Reply

