Frozen

There was some sort of loss of power last night. I woke up with my lights working and all of my outlets dead. Of course, they’re up now, but apparently my thermostat was turned off. I came back after classes to my room at a cozy 67.5 degrees F… Ouch.

I turned on the heat, left, and came back to 67. I AGAIN turned on the heat and returned to 64.5 degrees F. I tried fixing it a third time and it began to shoot up into warmer temperatures (read: 67). I’ve just got back and what’s the temperature?

It’s… Sixty-five and a half degrees! Looks like maintenance will be getting a call tomorrow.

EDIT: Also, ironically, it’s snowing on my blog. Pretty sweet.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

