Bayonetta: The First Climax (Demo) Impressions

First Thought: What’s with my camera control?

Ends up that some things are inverted and others aren’t. I fixed it (though you may love it), and then I proceeded to enjoy it immensely. Once I have the time and money, I definitely plan to pick up Bayonetta. I’ve heard the demo is disappointing – if it is, then wow… the game will be awesome.

It’s very fluid, and very active – combos are simple enough for me (but probably get complex if you’re into that stuff), and she has guns on her shoes. GUN. SHOES. It’s awesome. So yeah. Looking forward to grabbing this in the future.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life, Preview. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

