This Just Happened

So, I’ve decided to try to use categories/tags a bit more to help organize the new layout and all (which I got a while back and neglected to mention until now… sorry about that). Anyway, I’m trying to find my entries about Tales of Symphonia, which I think were back in June/July 2004. Here’s what happens:

June 2004 – Nope, not this month. Maybe July?
July 2008 – Wait, these entries make way more sense. Why am I in 2008?
June 2006 – Mario Power Tennis? Was that even out in… Gah.

So yeah. Either I’m tired or I’ve had this thing for for so long that it takes forever to scroll through the archive. We’ll go with the latter.

(p.s. It was July 2004.)

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

