Almost Done

I should be leaving for Jackson again in about half an hour – when I’m home again, in less than a month, I’ll be done with my second year of college. Which is crazy. Haha.

Of course, no need to get ahead of myself. I have a busy 15 days of class ahead of me… And then the ever enjoyable week of finals (though I’m glad I only have 3 exams this semester). In the next few days, I have a ton of Chemistry (including a paper!) and at least one (and possibly two) tests on Friday. There is, of course, filming to be done and even more tests… The last week of classes is probably going to be something like: chem lab test, I&V test, zoo lab test, prepare for exams, edit show, air show, organize and have zombie walk… But that’s in two weeks. For now, well, I have to go one day at a time.

Luckily, the capstone this week is a really good one – LAN party! Should be nothing short of exciting.

I’m going to try to update as this miserable week passes… It’s surprising, though, that once it’s finally over, I’ll only have ten days of classes left. Wowwww.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

