Fall Semester 2010

or, “What Led Me to Suicide”

Monday
9AM – Organic Chemistry I
10AM – General Physics I (Cal-based)
1PM – 4PM – Organic Chemistry Lab

Tuesday
9AM – Organic Chemistry I
10AM – 11:15AM – Molecular Cell Biology

Wednesday
9AM – Organic Chemistry I
10AM – General Physics I
12PM – Molecular Cell Biology
1PM – 4PM – General Physics Lab

Thursday
10AM – 11:15AM – Molecular Cell Biology

Friday
9AM – Organic Chemistry I
10AM – General Physics I

Sure, it may not look like much (totals 13 hours*)… But every single person I showed my schedule (my advisor, chair of the Bio department, lady who put in my schedule) told me I was in for, well, some really hard stuff. So yeah. Going to be… interesting.

*Yes, 13 hours of classes. I signed up for a 4 hour research course that should give me credit for my summer research (assuming that happens), though, which brings my total up to 17 hours.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fall Semester 2010

  1. Peterson says:

    That looks fun. My schedule:

    MWF:
    8:30 Honors Organic 1
    9:30 Evolutionary Biology
    10:30: Cellular Biology
    12:30: Wind Symphony

    Tuesday/Thursday:
    9:30-11: H2P

    Extras:
    Tuesday: 11-12: Evolution Discussion
    3:30-4:30: H2P Discussion

    Wednesday: 6-10 (PM): Organic Lab

    Friday: 1:30-2:30: Organic Lab Discussion (yes, we have a discussion section for the lab.)

    I’ve also got Clarinet lessons and a regular Organic discussion section as well, but the times for those aren’t assigned.

    I may also be taking an hour of research credit.

    I should have 17-18 hours.

Leave a Reply

