Today

I had a Chem Lab test today… I think it went well, which is good. Most of it was memorization, so which made it easier to do last night when I was so tired.

Today in Zoology a bunch of prospectives sat in on lecture. At the end, my Tellkamp (my professor) gave us back our tests, but not before putting up a PowerPoint slide that shad a breakdown of the grades between our three tests… More people were in the 70-79 range than the 90-99 this time, which was terrible for us and probably not so great for the prospectives to see. As for my grade, well, I was in the latter group. Got a 99, and I’m proud of it.

Trouble in Paradise premieres on Thursday. Filming went interestingly. Should have a full recap later tonight, but no promises.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life, Trouble in Paradise and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

