Progress Note

I’m working on the TiP wrap up part 2, promise. Thought you might be interested.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life, Trouble in Paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Progress Note

  1. Andrew says:

    Awesome. How’s about the future TiP episode(s)?

  2. Andrew says:

    Also, since we all know you watch “Glee,” thoughts on the Gaga episode?

    • cheshil says:

      I enjoyed it, sans the painful rendition of Poker Face (WHY would you sing that with your mother?). The lack of Paparazzi is unforgivable.

      The Kurt/Finn scene was really well done – better than I expected from Glee. I think I liked it the most for not excusing Finn’s actions at all.

      Also, Asian Vampires. ‘Nuff said.

      • Andrew says:

        Yeah. I admit I actually sat through most of it. Of course, part of my interest stems from the fact that a growing number of my friends have gotten into Gaga.

        I don’t know why I let myself get sucked into these things, but she’s pretty cool, so whatever.

        I really wanted Finn to kick some ass in his costume. Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

