THEBULLETHITHIMINTHECHEST

Played some Assassin’s Creed II last night and today. My style of playing continues to be “run around buildings until I fall near something plot relevant.” And it’s so much fun. I’m probably only half way through it, but I’ve already played for upwards of 7 enjoyable hours.

What I’m liking a lot is the search for “the truth” which is represented by glyphs on buildings that lead to puzzles that have to be deciphered. The title of this entry is a the transcription of a message in Morse code I found in a picture of Gandhi from one such puzzle. Creepy…. But cool.

Also fun? The “search for Assassin’s statues” parts, where I run around really big buildings with few (if any) enemies and go through really big architecture puzzles.

So, yeah, I’m quite enjoying the game.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

