Mission Accepted: Tales of the Abyss

No, I don’t have any idea of what brought this on, but I’m going to say it anyway.

I am going to beat Tales of the Abyss this summer. That is, I’ll be done with it before classes start in August. I don’t care if I beat the game alone or with four people… I’m doing it!

If I don’t, well, someone come up with some sort of interesting punishment, ’cause it’s been too long since I started the game.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mission Accepted: Tales of the Abyss

  1. Debby says:

    GOOD. What’s the punishment? It should be no problem at all because TotA is my favourite game of all freaking time and I’ve been waiting to do a third playthrough myself this summer. 🙂 It’s awesomeeeee.

  2. Andrew says:

    Tell you what, buddy. I’ll shave your head if you don’t beat the game in time. After all, what are friends for?

Leave a Reply

