Halloween

So, it’s now more officially the mid-week, I guess. I’ll count it as mid-week once I’m done with my Organic test tonight (7PM! I sorta wish I had some sort of camera set up so everyone could watch my pain live) and have only one left (Physics). Which, by the way, is going to suck. A lot

Anyway, this weekend is Halloween. It’s going to be exciting! I’m going trick or treating with my cousin and will be an Aquabat:

The Aquabats!

It was originally meant for a music themed party (I wrote about it last month, I think), but it works just as well. Plus, no one will know who I am, so it’ll be a little awkward!

That’s it. Back to the books!

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

