Ignore what I said 10 minutes ago

(in the post directly below this)

RESOLUTION for 2011:

I declare that I will post, at least, once a week. Sure, I’ll detail the boring stuff in my life, but maybe, just maybe, we’ll stumble upon something awesome, something so amazing it will make this all worth it. WordPress is encouraging people to do this with their tag “postaweek2011” or “postaday2011,” but I’ll stick to my Cheshil.com roots and call this Post-A-Thon 2011. Look for the tag!

Right. It’s your job to keep my encouraged, world!

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

