I’ve dubbed it Southern Winter Apocalypse Storm

We’re several hours into a “winter storm” that has covered my car in a thick layer of ice twice. Also, icicles. Icicles rising from the ground. Seriously.

On the positive side, we don’t have class tomorrow because of the ice. On the negative side, no snow.

Of course, I think I’ll live with the extra day of winter break.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve dubbed it Southern Winter Apocalypse Storm

  1. Peterson says:

    I am so glad I didn’t have to travel back up to Arkansas in this mess. Hopefully it will be better next Sunday.

Leave a Reply

