Spring Break(!)

Spring Break starts tomorrow. I’m generally quite excited about this, but this year I’d rather it be pushed back a week. As it stands, I have two difficult tests the week we return, so I guess I’ll be studying for most of break (if I can manage that – hopefully).

I’m studying for a Genetics test tomorrow. I guess I’d have been more excited about the break if it didn’t seem like a week off that I’ll slack during (rather than getting enough work done). Hopefully that won’t be the case.

In other exciting news, I want to buy a game over break. You know, it’ll motivate me. Totally.

…I’m not going to get anything done, am I?

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

