Back to School

Not really. But I am back at Millsaps to do research for some (most?) of the summer. I got in a few hours ago but it turns out I didn’t have to be here until tomorrow, which is lame. But I’m here now, so there’s not much I can really do about it.

I’ve been hit with some random anxiety over the last few hours (such as “what do I need to study for tonight?” or “when is my next test?”). On the bright side, the answers to those questions are “MCAT” and “July-ish” which is far enough away to seem like a non-threatening concept rather than a real thing. That’ll change soon enough, but still.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

